Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: R J Bergstrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

R J Bergstrom

4.9 out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darren Miles

Darren Miles

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"RJ and team take great care of my family and our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of T Kuby

T Kuby

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need good car insurance at a reasonable price here's the place to go they also insure motorhomes as well and mobile homes renters insurance I've been with them for many years they've never done me wrong go to RJ and you'll get a good quote"
Profile photo of Tim Crain

Tim Crain

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the above. Your awesome!"
Profile photo of Lori Peirce

Lori Peirce

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I attended the defensive driving class with State Farm this evening, and found it very useful and also learned things I didn't know. Great class."
Profile photo of John joe

John joe

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm offered me the best rate that other insurance companies can’t offer."
Profile photo of Jordan Budke

Jordan Budke

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were always friendly and explained fully what policies they offered."
Profile photo of Dave Beach

Dave Beach

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"No complaints"
Profile photo of Jipper

Jipper

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and great help when answering questions."
Profile photo of Kristine Tures

Kristine Tures

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"RJ Bergstrom has always provided one to one professional services, gave legal referrals as needed/required. He has been my go to insurance guy from car to home, and everything in between for 20 or so years; would not change, very happy throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Matt Wilson

Matt Wilson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"RJ Bergstrom - Has always been enjoyable to talk with. His whole office staff - has been wonderful to work with, plus they answer my questions. Best Insurance Company in Coonrapids, Mn."
Profile photo of Rydel Anderson

Rydel Anderson

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these people"
Profile photo of Mary Heiss

Mary Heiss

June 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Shandra is the absolute gem of this office. She is always super helpful and on top of things. I do get frustrated that they don't try to get you better rates unless you ask, but we truly stay here because of Shandra's amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Cabrera

Sarah Cabrera

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Pomerleau

April Pomerleau

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Arndt

Michael Arndt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have have work with mostly Kristin and she has been awesome! Professional, quick to respond, and easily answered every question I had. Mike"
Profile photo of Barb Kulla

Barb Kulla

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is awesome! They are very concerned about my needs. They treat you like you are family!"
Profile photo of Rachel Jensen

Rachel Jensen

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff and excellent service and rates"
Profile photo of Margi Johnson

Margi Johnson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark listrom

mark listrom

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm and Mr. Bergstrom has been there with any claims i've had and helped with any concerns i've had I'm very happy with the company and Mr. Bergstrom"
Profile photo of Marlys Halverson

Marlys Halverson

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call i am always greeted with respect. Everyone is well trained and knowledgeable. RJ is the best agent around."
Profile photo of Diane Gunter

Diane Gunter

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Were both doing real good, that is state farm ,and us .thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Gilbertson

Scott Gilbertson

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly,informed,pleasant group. Whenever I would call they seemed to know my circumstances and me personally. Donna and RJ are awesome"
Profile photo of Dawn Jonas

Dawn Jonas

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work at this agency are very responsive to requests. Olivia helped me with something I needed, and although I wasn’t sure exactly how it worked, she was able to understand my needs and took care of everything in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Steven Durkot

Steven Durkot

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Guy, and great people around him."
Profile photo of Meredith Denney

Meredith Denney

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5