Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannan Awad

Hannan Awad

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannan Awad
"BIG, BIG, BIG shoutout to Alijah Goetting for being so helpful! She is great with communication, problem solving, and much more! She provided me with the best customer service and went above and beyond to make sure everything is figured out for me. I am very appreciative of all her help and service. Again, very special thanks to Alijah and thank you to the entire team as well, you are all AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Leslie Johnson

Leslie Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Johnson
"Office does a great job of meeting family's changing needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cherie Wallin

Cherie Wallin

September 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cherie Wallin
"I want to thank RJ and his team for always being available to answer all my questions and keeping me updated on Discounts available to me. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this team of wonderful people. Michael Leritz"
Profile photo of Kim hemp

Kim hemp

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kim hemp
"RJ and his "peeps" are great folks. And meeting with RJ for policy reviews always just feels like a dose of good "Fatherly advice"."
Profile photo of Robin Hemp

Robin Hemp

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hemp
"RJ Bergstrom's Senior Driving Safety course is fun and concise and most importantly truly educational. The team is always courteous, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Jeff Beyer

Jeff Beyer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Beyer
"We have been with RJ Bergstrom for many years now for our home and cars. They are always responsive to our needs and have been excellent to work with. Great rates as well!"
Profile photo of Theresa Wise

Theresa Wise

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wise
"RJ Bergstrom and his office have been great to work with. I have been with them for 20+ years and been completely satisfied. Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with - makes life easier when you have a great insurance team working with you!"
Profile photo of Gregg McKeever

Gregg McKeever

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg McKeever
"We have been with State Farm and RJ for more than 20 years. RJ and his staff have always been responsive and attentive to all our insurance needs. RJ makes himself available for any questions and concerns. If RJ is not available, he has a very competent staff. If you want a hands on Insurance Agent, RJ would be the one. I would also like to add that the State Farm company exceeds at customer service."
Profile photo of kari anderson

kari anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kari anderson
"Spoke with Coyce and he was so excellent in helping with great insurance quote"
Profile photo of mark meyer

mark meyer

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by mark meyer
"I would not use this agent . I was sitting at a red light in December and was rear ended. Now my rates going up. They consider me a bad driver. Time to look for a new company. This isn't the first time this agent has done shady things"
Profile photo of barms700

barms700

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barms700
"People have asked me over the years why I continued to use RJ Bergstrom, and State Farm Insurance for my coverage for nearly 45 years when I could probably find other insurance “cheaper". Yesterday, I needed to make a change to one of our many insurance policies. Being busy, I forgot to do it. I sent RJ an email to his business account at 10:30 PM Friday night, Labor Day weekend, just to get it off my to do list. He contacted me 9:30AM Saturday morning, Labor Day weekend, with a quick question to make sure that he could get it taken care of for me over the weekend. Policy fixed that day. That's why I use RJ and State Farm Insurance. Response and client service second to none! I could share numerous other stories of similar situations where he and his team have gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Eilene Everts

Eilene Everts

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eilene Everts
"Very satisfied with the service I have always received from this agency. Staff is extremely helpful, prompt and friendly. When I needed to insure a vehicle I had just purchased they had it covered within minutes."
Profile photo of Sharon Drazenovich-Palm

Sharon Drazenovich-Palm

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Drazenovich-Palm
"Customer service was top notch! I was able to save a lot of money for car insurance due to the knowledge and expertise of the agent. Thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Jason Lindberg

Jason Lindberg

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lindberg
"Fantastic customer service. They are always available when your in a pickle."
Profile photo of Millie

Millie

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie
"I have had excellent service from everyone at this agency. I just had a claim that was completed to my satisfaction ."
Profile photo of Ken Lindberg

Ken Lindberg

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lindberg
"R J and his team are outstanding! I've been with State Farm for many years. I am happy with the team and plan on stay with them for many more."
Profile photo of Dale Bieringer

Dale Bieringer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Bieringer
"My wife and I have been with State farm for nearly 3 decades. RJ has always offered great assistance whenever we have had a claim. His whole office staff has been wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. He checks in with us regularly to make sure we have the proper coverages on vehicles and home but doesn’t high pressure you. Great customer service! We would recommend him to anyone. Dale and Mary Bieringer"
Profile photo of Ben Sawatzky

Ben Sawatzky

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sawatzky
"Jennifer was quick to respond, flexible in building a policy to suit my needs, and helpful in helping me figure out what means what when it comes to coverages. The experience made me glad I decided to shop around and switch"
Profile photo of Gwen Polkinghorne

Gwen Polkinghorne

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Polkinghorne
"Super helpful and cheerful staff, been insured with Mr. Bergstrom’s office since I started driving over 10 years ago and have no concerns or complaints whatsoever."
Profile photo of L W

L W

August 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by L W
"I want to congratulate RJ on a well run agency. I just recently added another collector car and I contacted Jennifer Jay ,to help me add on to my existing policies. The process went flawlessly. I couldn’t be more pleased with the exceptional service. Also great rates. Original policyholder since 1962 L Werner"
Profile photo of Mike Cake

Mike Cake

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cake
"I am so happy with what Coyce Slebodnik did for me regarding my homeowners policy which was previously with Allstate. My homeowners insurance was absolutely getting to expensive and I knew I had to do something. I had met another agent there previously named Alek and he recommended I give them a call. I'm so happy I transferred my homeowners insurance and the cabin insurance as well as my automobile insurance to this office and thanks to Coyce's help I'm saving a ton of money. Thank you and I'm so happy with your help."
Profile photo of Sabrina Garrido

Sabrina Garrido

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Garrido
"I been working with State Farm- Jennifer Jay. She’s always very prompt to answer my questions and goes above and beyond to make sure everything I need is done quickly. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Willam Harley

Willam Harley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willam Harley
"This agency has provided my family's and business' insurance needs for more than 3 decades. They are responsive, reliable, knowledgeable, competent and creative. They do it all and they do it well!"
Profile photo of Jen Hobbs

Jen Hobbs

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hobbs
"I have been with this agency since 2007 or 2008 for all our personal insurance. They have been very helpful when claims do come up and responsive when I have needed anything. I have recommended and would continue to recommend them."
Profile photo of Mike Murray

Mike Murray

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murray
"Jennifer Jay was excellent in helping me move everything to State Farm. Very nice and responsive. I enjoy working with her. RJ has a great staff and it's nice to have someone to call and not sit on hold for awhile. Thanks very much. I'm telling others to move!"